Elemental Parkour

About Elemental Parkour

The storyline is that an evil scientist captured you, and is experimenting on how different elements of parkour effect your brain. You can pick which elements you want to do in order, but you must do all of them. Once you pick an element, you can’t chose another unless you complete that element. So pick carefully. All of the elements are: Air, Earth, Fire, Water, Light, Dark, Ice, and Nature. After completing an element, you get a parkour coin. Get all 8 of them, and trade them in for a button, and you have to place it on the gold block and press it to win

Version Elemental Parkour v1.3
Release Type Release
Manager firemaster1084
Created 16 November 2014
Update 19 January 2015
Support 1.8.1

Screenshot :

Elemental Parkour 2

Elemental Parkour 3

Elemental Parkour 4

Elemental Parkour 5

How to install

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag map folder into it.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.


Elemental Parkour (Version 1.3) Download Now

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.